# Author Commits Chromium Gerrit Chromium Rietveld Ongoing Review First commit Last commit
1 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@lge.com> 127 gerrit rietveld ongoing September 11, 2017 02:37 January 08, 2019 09:18 Activity Details
2 Jose Dapena Paz <jose.dapena@lge.com> 78 gerrit rietveld ongoing October 24, 2017 14:01 October 02, 2018 11:09 Activity Details
3 Junho Seo <junho0924.seo@lge.com> 14 gerrit rietveld ongoing November 15, 2017 06:24 December 13, 2018 09:57 Activity Details
4 Jani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@lge.com> 10 gerrit rietveld ongoing November 15, 2017 06:44 September 25, 2018 20:26 Activity Details
5 Wanchang Ryu <wanchang.ryu@lge.com> 7 gerrit rietveld ongoing December 21, 2016 02:56 October 25, 2018 02:56 Activity Details
6 Sunghoon Kim <shoon.kim@lge.com> 6 gerrit rietveld ongoing January 16, 2017 01:58 May 23, 2017 21:59 Activity Details
7 Andre Goddard Rosa <andre.rosa@lge.com> 4 gerrit rietveld ongoing November 28, 2017 03:31 May 24, 2018 18:36 Activity Details
8 Dongheun Kang <dongheun.kang@lge.com> 4 gerrit rietveld ongoing November 22, 2016 02:00 August 31, 2018 03:37 Activity Details
9 LGE commit counter <lge-git-counter@lge.com> 4 gerrit rietveld ongoing February 17, 2019 20:40 February 17, 2019 20:41 Activity Details
10 Jinkyu Seong <jinkyu.seong@lge.com> 2 gerrit rietveld ongoing July 25, 2015 03:09 July 27, 2015 00:06 Activity Details
11 Yunsik Jang <yunsik.jang@lge.com> 2 gerrit rietveld ongoing April 22, 2015 06:59 April 25, 2015 17:57 Activity Details
12 Youngho Yoo <youngho33.yoo@lge.com> 1 gerrit rietveld ongoing February 17, 2017 03:57 February 17, 2017 03:57 Activity Details